Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 23, 2019

Reviewed by Johnathan G. for Jennifer Booker at Covina

Mira Loma Area Jurupa Valley, CA
Staff was very friendly. They helped us overcome many obstacles related to a difficult seller.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by John K. for Jennifer Booker at Covina

Corona, CA
They were super fast and very honest.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jackie S. for Jennifer Booker at Covina

Hemet, CA
Everybody was so nice and helpful to me and they always answer my questions with no problems and explain things to me where I can understand it. An I truly thank everybody for there help

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Danilo R. for Jennifer Booker at Covina

West Covina, CA
Very professional in presenting options for the best interest of clients.

4.5 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca R. for Jennifer Booker at Covina

Fresno, CA
I'm very pleased with the outcome.

4.8 completed on June 5, 2019

Reviewed by Harry H. for Jennifer Booker at Covina

Long Beach, CA
Jackie is the best! She helped me before with the initial purchase back in 2013 and then refi in 15 and now again in 2019! GEM provides great customer service and are a joy to work with!

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Laura B. for Jennifer Booker at Covina

Riverside, CA
She was very professional, competent and efficient.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Ninfa V. for Jennifer Booker at Covina

West Covina, CA
Jennifer Booker of GEM Mortgage was great. So was their loan processor, Silvia and Manager Jackie Meek. I would highly recommend their services to my friends and Family.

4.8 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Jennifer Booker at Covina

Canyon Lake, CA
fast and efficient

4.8 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Jennifer Booker at Covina

Fontana, CA
All the help and information that was given to me thru the whole process

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Sandra B. for Jennifer Booker at Covina

Redlands, CA
Jennifer’s level of expertise coupled with her vast knowledge of the business are commensurate with the unmatched level of service that she so willingly provides. I can hardly express the satisfaction and gratitude to describe her product delivery, my personal outcome and as importantly her welcoming nature and follow-up well after the close of escrow. It was evident that other professionals involved in my transaction were impressed w/her ability to expedite. No need to go elsewhere.

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly